EMC Planning Group
301 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite C
Monterey, California 93940
Map this location

If you would like to contact one of our team members directly, please contact us via email or by phone using the extensions listed below.
We would be happy to assist you.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Team Member
Extension
e-mail
Michael J. Groves, AICP
Senior Principal
ext. 201
groves@emcplanning.com
Cris Staedler, AICP
Senior Principal
ext. 202
staedler@emcplanning.com
Teri Wissler Adam
Senior Principal
ext. 203
wissler@emcplanning.com
Ron Sissem, MRP
Principal
ext. 207
sissem@emcplanning.com
Richard James, AICP, MUP
Principal
ext. 206
james@emcplanning.com
Sally Rideout, EMPA
Principal Planner
ext. 210
rideout@emcplanning.com
Polaris Kinison Brown, MS
Principal Planner
ext. 205 kinisonbrown@emcplanning.com
Janet Walther, MS
Senior Biologist
walther@emcplanning.com
Andrea Edwards
Senior Biologist/Arborist
ext. 209
edwards@emcplanning.com
Elizabeth King
Senior Planner/Planner
ext. 204
king@emcplanning.com
Rachel Hawkins, JD
Associate Planner
ext. 217
hawkins@emcplanning.com
Stuart Poulter, MCRP
Associate Planner
ext. 216
poulter@emcplanning.com
Emily Malkauskas
Assistant Biologist
ext. 208
malkauskas@emcplanning.com
Shoshana Wangerin
Assistant Planner
ext. 215
wangerin@emcplanning.com
Taylor Hawkins
Assistant Planner
ext. 218
thawkins@emcplanning.com
Tanya Kalaskar, MS
Assistant Planner
ext. 214 kalaskar@emcplanning.com
E. J. Kim
Marketing Director/
Desktop Publishing Specialist
ext. 220
kim@emcplanning.com
Susan Groves-Ameil
Administrative Assistant
ext. 200
grovesameil@emcplanning.com
Tiffany Robinson
Human Resources/
Administrative Assistant
ext. 211 robinson@emcplanning.com