EMC Planning Group
301 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite C
Monterey, California 93940
Map this location

If you would like to contact one of our team members directly, please contact us via email or by phone using the extensions listed below.
We would be happy to assist you.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Team Member
Extension
e-mail
Michael J. Groves, AICP - Senior Principal
ext. 201
groves@emcplanning.com
Cris Staedler, AICP - Senior Principal
ext. 202
staedler@emcplanning.com
Teri Wissler Adam - Senior Principal
ext. 203
wissler@emcplanning.com
Ron Sissem, MRP - Principal
ext. 207
sissem@emcplanning.com
Richard James, AICP, MUP - Principal
ext. 206
james@emcplanning.com
Martin Carver, AICP - Principal ext. 208 carver@emcplanning.com
Sally Rideout, EMPA - Principal
ext. 210
rideout@emcplanning.com
Polaris Kinison Brown, MS - Principal Planner ext. 205 kinisonbrown@emcplanning.com
Elizabeth King - Principal Planner/Planner king@emcplanning.com
Ande Flower, AICP, MUP - Principal Planner ext. 221  flower@emcplanning.com
Janet Walther, MS - Principal Biologist ext. 204 walther@emcplanning.com
Rachel Hawkins, Esq. - Associate Planner
ext. 217
hawkins@emcplanning.com
Stuart Poulter, AICP, MCRP - Associate Planner
ext. 216
poulter@emcplanning.com
Patrick Furtado, MS - Associate Biologist / Regulatory Specialist
furtado@emcplanning.com
Shoshana Lutz - Associate Planner
ext. 215
wangerin@emcplanning.com
Lauren Hoerr - Associate Planner hoerr@emcplanning.com
Kaitlin Ruppert, MS - Assistant Planner ruppert@emcplanning.com
E. J. Kim - Marketing Director / Desktop Publishing Specialist
ext. 220
kim@emcplanning.com
Susan Groves-Ameil - Administrative Assistant
ext. 200
grovesameil@emcplanning.com
Tiffany Robinson - Human Resources/
Executive Assistant
ext. 211 robinson@emcplanning.com
Matt Papurello - Office Assistant papurello@emcplanning.com